Introducing your 2013-14 Nebraska FFA State Officers…

2013-14 Nebraska FFA State Officers

Join us in congratulating 2013-14 Nebraska FFA Officer team! They are (pictured left to right):

Spencer Hartman, President, Imperial FFA Chapter
Morgan Kowalewski, Vice President, Gothenburg FFA Chapter
Ashtyn Shrewsbury, Vice President Alliance FFA Chapter
Trey Mogensen, Vice President, Cedar Rapids FFA Chapter
Andrew Neujahr, Vice President, Waverly FFA Chapter
Dylan Dam, Vice President, Logan View FFA Chapter
Bryce Doeschot, Secretary, Norris FFA Chapter

You can view full convention results, by clicking here to view the full PDF.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s